Alt Appreciation – #HunterWeek

Thanks to Laeleiweyn for the brilliant idea! Too bad that I missed the past weeks (especially because Druid is one of my favorite classes) but I’ll give it a try anyway!

Alt Appreciation

Captrixa, my Hunter, is one of the many toons I leveled with RAF. I wanted to try all the classes, but in the end I got really bored. Captrixa is a level 38, Blood Elf at this time.

The main reason that I chose to level a Hunter is the awesome pets and the inspiration I got from Sicarios leveling a Hunter with me when I leveled my first toon. I loved his pets, and the different abilities from pet to pet. I loved flare, and so much more. It was really awesome to see him playing a Hunter. But then I leveled Captrixa, and with RAF I didn’t have the chance to get good gear, I leveled too fast. And I didn’t have a chance in battlegrounds. Then I got kinda bored, and I didnt play Captrixa anymore 😦

Of course I had some great time with Captrixa. I loved to tame new Hunter pets and match them up with Battle pets and name them with funny names. That was really fun!

Hunter week - Captrixa

This is Captrixa and my pets. Cheetah Cub and Rawrness (Okay, I know that’s a silly name :P)

I’m too busy leveling another character (without RAF this time, hehe) at this moment, but I will probably keep leveling Captrixa in the future and get good gear. Because Hunter is really fun! But it’s not one of my favorite classes.

See you again next week!

About

I'm blogging about games and more :) @GPBatinna on Twitter!

Posted in Alt Appreciation, Blogging Challenges
2 comments on “Alt Appreciation – #HunterWeek
  1. mrandmrswow says:

    Haha I love matching the pets too! The spectral porcupines make a good pair 😀 I think you should backdate the previous posts you know, I wanna be nosy :p

  2. Batinna says:

    Yeah, it’s really fun to match Battle pets and hunter pets together 😀

    Yeah, maybe I should 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 1,960 hits
Upcoming Events
Pirate day
September 19, 2013

Yarrr me hearties! Time for some rum and awesome pirate outfits! The more the merrier! Transmog contest!

Host: Sicarios
Game: World of Warcraft
